Organizing Committee:
Prof. Claudio Guarnaccia, University of Salerno, Salerno, Italy
Prof. Vincenzo Niola, University of Naples, "Federico II" Via Claudio, 21 - 80125, Naples, Italy
Prof. Ludovica Adacher, Università Degli Studi Roma Tre, UNIROMA3, Rome, Italy
Prof. Irina Astashova, Lomonosov Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia
Prof. Imre J. Rudas, IEEE Life Fellow, IFSA Fellow, Óbuda University, Hungary
Prof. Nikos E. Mastorakis, Technical University of Sofia, Sofia, Bulgaria
Prof. Vassiliki Kontargyri, University of West Attica, Egaleo, Athens, Greece

International Program Committee:
Prof. James M. Tour, Rice University, Department of Chemistry, Materials Science, USA
Prof. Masahiko Hada, Chemistry, Tokyo Metropolitan University, Tokyo
Prof. Victor M. Castano, Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico, Mexioc City, Mexico
Prof. Peter Chang, University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Prof. Dean-Mo Liu, National Chiao Tung University, HsinChu, Taiwan
Prof. Rui Vilar, Instituto Superior Tecnico, Lisboa, Portugal
Prof. Hugh J. Byrne, Dublin Institute of Technology, Dublin, Ireland
Prof. Geoffrey M. Heal, Columbia University, USA
Prof. Margaret E Keck, Johns Hopkins University, USA
Prof. Stephen ZD Cheng, University of Akron, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA
Prof. Jürgen P. Rabe, Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, Germany
Prof. Jian-Rong Li, Beijing University of Technology, Beijing, China
Prof. Michael D. Ward, New York University, New York, USA
Prof. Chun-Hway Hsueh, National Taiwan University, Taipei, Taiwan
Prof. Luigi Nicolais, Universita Degli Studi di Napoli Federico II, Napoli, Italy
Prof. Hyung-Ho Park, Yonsei University, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul, Korea
Prof. Vinod Kumar Gupta, University of Johannesburg, Johannesburg, South Africa
Prof. Javier Perez-Ramirez, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
Prof. John T. Sheridan, University College Dublin, Belfield, Dublin, Ireland
Prof. Chi-Wai Chow, National Chiao Tung University, Hsinchu, Taiwan
Prof. Christian M. Julien, Universite Paris-6, Paris, France
Prof.Ioannis Ilias, Hellenic Police Academy, School of Greek Police Officers, Greece
Dr. Constantin Sandu, Romanian Research and Development Institute for Gas Turbines - COMOTI, Bucharest, Romania



The Proceedings of APSAC will be published by...

Special Sessions

Check our Special Sessions here

Call for Sessions

Call for Sessions, Workshops, Minisymposia We encourage you to participate in our conference with a Session,
Symposium, or Workshop. There are several benefits for the organizers:
1. A Honorarium for the Special Issue organizer (i.e. Guest Editor) provided that his Special Issue will collect a minimum of 5 registered papers.
He can use this Honorarium to travel to the conference!
2. Successful Special Session organizers will be included in the Steering Committee of the conference of the next year.
3. Successful Special Session organizers will receive a volume in Hard Copy of the Proceedings of our previous conferences.
4. Successful Special Session organizers will receive a Certificate for the organization of their Special Session by the General Chairman.
5. Successful Session organizers will be elevated to Plenary Speakers for our conference of the necxt year.
6. Their sessions and their names will appear on the web.
If the authors have already uploaded the same papers independently via the web, then, these papers cannot be considered for your Special Session, Workshop, Minisymposium.
Send us the Title / Organizer / Aim / Topics for your Special Session
by email: like these examples